BADSEED - Is This Reality (2011)

Badseed's first full length CD was released on March 26, 2011. Entitled "Is This Reality", the disk boasts 10 solid hard rock tracks. The album was recorded in Edmonton, Alberta at Powersound Studios. Produced and Mixed by Phil Anderson and Mastered in Los Angeles, California by Maor Appelbaum. The CD is available for online ordering here at the website.

1. Is This Reality
2. Left Behind
3. Put It On Me
4. My Hell
5. Betrayed
6. Parades Are Beautiful
7. 27 Hours
8. Pharoah
9. Holiday Far Away
10. Purveyour (instrumental)